StoryPlay® Practitioners in your Area

ARIZONA

Amy Davis King, LMFT-AAMFT-Supervisor, RPT

6609 N. Scottsdale Rd. Bldg. G-103

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

602-803-0444

Email: amy@amydavisking.com

Website: www.amydavisking.com

 

Amy Safier. MSC. LAC

amysafier@gmai

Phone: 602-312-1304

 

Clara Louise Crookston, LCSW

Snowflake, Arizona

Phone contact: 928-536-4118 (LDS Family Services)

Email:  louise.crookston@gmail.com

 

Dani Woods, MC, LPC

Faith Works, LLC

Chandler, AZ 85224

faithworksllc@gmail.com

Phone: 480-471-8560

Website: www.RedemptionPsychiatry.com

 

Joy Rigberg, MEd, MA, CTACC

2019 E. Campbell Ave. #107 Phx, AZ 85016

joy@nextsteprecoverycoaching.com

Phone: 602.526.0004

Website: www.nextsteprecoverycoaching.com

 

Monique Kroll, M.Ed.S

School Psychologist

Phone: 480 313-7901

 

Rosa Ruales

rosa@arizonalifecoaching.com

Phone: 480-703-4495

Website: www.arizonalifecoaching.com

 

Samantha Nordvold, LCSW

Hartgal@aol.com

Phone: 602-750-6497

 

CALIFORNIA

Sara Collins, LMFT

San Ramon, CA

Phone: 925.234.8587

Email: collins.mft@gmail.com

Website: www.TriValleyTherapy.com

 

FLORIDA

Janet A. Courtney, PhD, LCSW

Registered Play Therapy Supervisor

600 Sandtree Dr., Suite 202-C

Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33426

Phone: 561-624-8819 Ext. # 3

Email: j_courtney@bellsouth.net

Website: www.myplaytherapy.com

 

KANSAS

Stephanie Holloway, LSCSW

(Licensed Specialist Clinical Social Worker & Registered Play Therapist Supervisor)

Junction City, KS

Phone contact: 785-762-4210

Phone contact: 785-762-4210

Email:  stephanie@playforchildren.net

Website: www.playforchildren.net

 

MINNESOTA

Katherine M. Routt, MS, LMFT, RPT – S

(Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, AAMFT approved and MN State approved Supervisor, & Registered Play Therapist – Supervisor)

199 Coon Rapids Blvd. #210

Coon Rapids, MN 55433

651-214-2575

Katherine.routt@familystrengthscg.com

www.familystrengthscg.com

Phone: 651-214-2575

 

TEXAS

Dr. Carol A. Layton, Ed.D.

Licensed Professional Counselor, Registered Play Therapist

Lubbock, Texas

E-Mail:  dr.carol.layton@gmail.com

Website: www.carollaytoncounseling.com

Phone: (806) 786-9538